Wisconsin Masters Swim Committee Officers

Office Name / Contact
Membership Coordinator Peter Allen
409 Park Dr
Neenah, WI 54956-2858
Ph: 920-216-3229
Chair Mary Schneider
Vice Chair Jeanne Seidler
Secretary Jennifer May
Treasurer Mike Murray
Sanctions Jeanne Seidler
Top Ten Jeanne Seidler
Coaches Fred Russell
Officials Susan Wagner
Editor Carl Millholland
Webmaster Jim Brandon
Fitness Melodee Nugent
Open Water Jennifer Vallo
Postals/Long Distance Jennifer Vallo
Safety Jerry Lourigan
Past Chairman Jeanne Seidler

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments